Contact Us

CONTACT PERFORMANCE MARKETING WORLD

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

EDITORIAL STAFF

Calum Di Lieto
Editor - Performance Marketing World
Email: calum.dilieto@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4301

COMMERCIAL

Jennie Meynell
Group commercial director  
Email: jennie.meynell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4233

James Butters
Sponsorship director
Email:  james.butters@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 8290

RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING

Joe Edmonds
Commercial director  
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig
Head of Content Labs
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Lead content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Sarah Fournier
Senior events manager
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com

$(function() { $(document).on("pap:UserSignedIn", function(event) { gtag_report_conversion(); }); });