Contact Us

CONTACT PERFORMANCE MARKETING WORLD

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

EDITORIAL STAFF

Calum Di Lieto
Editor - Performance Marketing World
Email: calum.dilieto@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4301

Robin Langford
Premium content editor - Performance Marketing World
Email: robin.langford@haymarket.com
Tel: 020 8267 4271

COMMERCIAL

Rebecca Carles
Sales director  
Email: rebecca.carles@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 267 4892 

RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING

Joe Edmonds
Commercial director  
Email: joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig
Head of Content Labs
Email: edward.craig@haymarket.com

Georganna Simpson
Lead content manager, Content Labs
Email: georganna.simpson@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Sarah Fournier
Senior events manager
Email: sarah.fournier@haymarket.com